https://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-2s47i-152737f

For more beautiful stories, visit Stephanie on Medium.com. 

Do you prefer to listen and watch? You can subscribe to Does This Happen to You on YouTube. Do you have a story for me? Get in touch via X (formerly known as Twitter) @KrisNarrates, Facebook, or LinkedIn, or schedule a free consultation.  

Visit my website for audiobook narration/production and voice-over work. You can hire me to narrate your book or your blog. Sign up here for my monthly newsletter featuring the most downloaded episode of my podcast and the latest odd and funny stories and videos I’ve found worldwide.

About kriskkaria

Hi, I'm Kris. A narrator, actor, voice actor, and writer. I've impersonated a cat, a prince, a princess, a witch, a madwoman, and a president with my voice and narrated/produced over 40 audiobooks. I narrate and produce an award-winning weekly storytelling podcast showcasing stories from fantastic writers. Visit my IMDB page for stage and screen credits.

Leave a comment