Hub Cap Decoration

The boys and I came across this on our walk yesterday.  We walk by weekly but never on this side of the street.

This gets my nomination for the best use of a lost or discarded item in the neighborhood.  Its art on the fence and its quite fetching, in my book.

Do you have neighborhood art created from a lost or discarded item?  Send me the picture and I’ll post it.  Along with your blog or website link.

About kriskkaria

Actress, comedian, voice actor and singer, I voice a weekly podcast called Does This Happen to You. Funny compendium of your day's journey.

2 responses »

  1. ksbeth says:

    that is quite fetching, and when my snow melts, i’ll let you know what i find along the way )

Leave a Reply

