My “Does This Happen to You?” moment for this week came yesterday.   My part in a team building game for local accounting interns was to be dressed as a Nordic goddess and teach each team a song.  Standing around in South Lake Union park with horns on my head garnered only one question from one passerby out of the hundreds who gawked but said nothing.  She asked “Why are you dressed like that”, and then took my picture.

We continue with the Drunken Cyclist’s many moments with Episode 18 of the OhMyGod series.  His blog is right here on WordPress, http://thedrunkencyclist.com/.

About kriskkaria

Actress, comedian, voice actor and singer, I voice a weekly podcast called Does This Happen to You. Funny compendium of your day's journey.

2 responses »

  1. Uh, oh, you are catching up! I need to write more!

    • kriskkaria says:

      Actually, I am caught up. I just uploaded Part 34 (Episode 34),http://kriskkaria.podbean.com/, to my regular podcast site. I’m trying to get my podcast out to more people so I added it to my blog once a week.
      No worries, I have plenty to narrate right now with another series, on dating, from The Return of the Modern Philosopher.

Leave a Reply

