The Sound of Laughter, https://thesoundoflaughter.wordpress.com/ featured this cute series last year.  Comedy about heaven appeals to me.  I have no idea why but I’m not going to spend any time on that conundrum.   Here is my narration of the first 3 episodes of The Adventures of Herbert the Celestial Assistant.

Thanks for listening!  Does your blog fit my theme?  Do you know of a blog which fits the Does This Happen to You? theme?  If you do, please send me a link to it.  Fiction or non fiction works as long as it fits my theme.

About kriskkaria

Actress, comedian, voice actor and singer, I voice a weekly podcast called Does This Happen to You. Funny compendium of your day's journey.

2 responses »

  1. ksbeth says:

    great, kris. you have a way with voice –

Leave a Reply

