Two large slices of pizza lay face down on the road ground into the snow.  Benny makes a grab but he’s not quick enough.  I move him, JJ and Kandi along.  You don’t know what’s in that pizza.

I wonder how two slices of pizza ended up in the snow in the middle of a road with only a few houses on it.  This is not a busy road.   My mother suggests someone left their lunch on top of the car and drove off.   Pondering this, I decide it’s not reasonable for this road unless someone managed to drive all the way from downtown with their lunch on the roof.  I’m sure it’s a late night party with beer.   This is how it went down.  Its dark and two guys jump out of their Ford 150 4×4.

Hey dude, where’s our pizza?

Dude!  I threw it up on top while I stashed the beer.

Awwww, dude, your bad!  Our pizza is decorating the road.

Pizza Party on the road

Pizza Party on the road

About kriskkaria

Actress, comedian, voice actor and singer, I voice a weekly podcast called Does This Happen to You. Funny compendium of your day's journey.

4 responses »

  1. ksbeth says:

    so funny. yes, i’m sure someone was awfully disappointed. )

  2. skinnyuz2b says:

    Maybe someone wasn’t hungry after eating all but the two remaining pieces and threw them out for wildlife to enjoy. I’ll bet Benny had dreams about pizza, just out of reach.

Leave a Reply

