It poured all night long.  The sidewalks are littered with earthworms.  I carefully step around each one as I cannot stand to squish a worm.  Not because I care about worms.  Its just so gross.  The boys and I come across the occasional snail.  Snails crunch nicely but I find their shells attractive.  So, I don’t step on them either.

I’m inspired to do an earthworm dance since my progress down the sidewalk feels like a dance today.

 

Earthworm Skip

About kriskkaria

Actress, comedian, voice actor and singer, I voice a weekly podcast called Does This Happen to You. Funny compendium of your day's journey.

3 responses »

  1. alirthome says:

    Its like Dance Dance Revolution but with lives on the line 😉

  2. Anonymous says:

    Awesome! You should post it on YouTube!

  3. Awesome! You should post it on YouTube!

Leave a Reply

